/ / IRONSTAR SPRINT TRIATHLON KAZAN

IRONSTAR SPRINT TRIATHLON KAZAN

Description Results Participants News
The IRONSTAR SPRINT TRIATHLON KAZAN 2017 amateur competition at the sprint distance: swim — 0.75 km, bike — 20 km, and run – 5 km.

Kazan will host IRONSTAR triathlon competitions for the second time and this event will once again acquire a global attention. It is the most beautiful and special race in the 2017 calendar. All three parts of a triathlon are to take place in the historic center of Kazan and will inspire the participants, fans and city residents and will provide unforgettable emotions.



IRONSTAR SPRINT TRIATHLON KAZAN
The IRONSTAR SPRINT TRIATHLON KAZAN 2017 amateur competition at the sprint distance: swim — 0.75 km, bike — 20 km, and run – 5 km.

Kazan will host IRONSTAR triathlon competitions for the second time and this event will once again acquire a global attention. It is the most beautiful and special race in the 2017 calendar. All three parts of a triathlon are to take place in the historic center of Kazan and will inspire the participants, fans and city residents and will provideunforgettable emotions.

The swimming part of the sprint will take place in the Kazanka river open water, right across from the famous Agriculturalist Palace. In 2015 FINA open water World Championships competitions were held here.

The bike course will take the participants along the main streets of the Tatarstan capital by its major sights. The route is designed from the Kremlin dam to the Millenium bridge past by Kazan Kremlin, the Bowl and other famous sights.

The running part goes along the Kazanka embankment and concludes with the spectacular finish.

Triathlon in Kazan  is much more than a triathlon. It is an interesting event in one of the most beautiful cities of Russia offering a host of leisure options for your friends and family. All you need to do to enjoy the beauty of Kazan is just register for the IRONSTAR SPRINT TRIATHLON KAZAN 2017!

More about this type of competition

Swim
0,75 km
Ride
20 km
Run
5 km
25,75 km

IRONSTAR SPRINT TRIATHLON KAZAN

Соревнования по триатлону IRONSTAR SPRINT TRIATHLON KAZAN 2017 для любителей на дистанции: 0.75 км плавание, 20 км велогонка, 5 км бег. 

Казань уже во второй раз принимает соревнования по триатлону IRONSTAR, и они снова станут событием международного масштаба. Это самый красивый и самобытный старт в календаре 2017 года. Все этапы триатлона пройдут в историческом центре Казани и подарят незабываемые эмоции участникам, болельщикам и жителям города.

IRONSTAR SPRINT TRIATHLON KAZAN
Соревнования по триатлону IRONSTAR SPRINT TRIATHLON KAZAN 2017 для любителей на дистанции: 0.75 км плавание, 20 км велогонка, 5 км бег. 

Казань уже во второй раз принимает соревнования по триатлону IRONSTAR, и они снова станут событием международного масштаба. Это самый красивый и самобытный старт в календаре 2017 года. Все этапы триатлона пройдут в историческом центре Казани и подарят незабываемые эмоции участникам, болельщикам и жителям города.

Плавательный этап спринта проводится в открытой акватории реки Казанки, прямо напротив знаменитого Дворца земледельцев. Именно здесь проходили соревнования по плаванию на открытой воде в рамках Чемпионата мира по водным видам спорта 2015. 

Велотрасса проведет участников по главным улицам столицы Татарстана мимо ее главных достопримечательностей. Маршрут проложен от Кремлевской дамбы до моста Миллениум, мимо Казанского Кремля, Чаши и других известных объектов.

Беговой этап проходит по набережной Казанки и завершается праздничным финишем.

Триатлон в Казани — больше, чем триатлон. Это интересный старт в одном из красивейших городов России и море вариантов для досуга и отдыха с семьей и друзьями. Казань никого не оставит равнодушным! 

Подробнее о типе соревнования

Плавание
0,75 км
Вело
20 км
Бег
5 км
25,75 км